Defiance Public Library
320 Fort St., Defiance, OH 43512
419-782-1456
Sherwood Branch Library
117 N. Harrison St., Sherwood, OH 43556
419-899-4343
Johnson Memorial Library
116 W. High St., Hicksville, OH 43526
419-542-6200
 

Director Cara Potter cpotter@defiancelibrary.org
CFO Nancy Roehrig nroehrig@defiancelibrary.org
Sherwood Branch Library Manager Kathy Holtsberry kholtsberry@defiancelibrary.org
Johnson Memorial Library Manager Angela Powell apowell@defiancelibrary.org
Adult Services Manager Renee Hopper rhopper@defiancelibrary.org
Youth Services Manager Marja McGuire mmcguire@defiancelibrary.org
Circulation Manager Tabitha Sullivan tsullivan@defiancelibrary.org
Administrative Assistant Shannon McClure smcclure@defiancelibrary.org
Communications Coordinator Taryn Lawson tmlawson@defiancelibrary.org

We’ll get back to you shortly! 

X
X