Defiance Public Library
320 Fort St., Defiance, OH 43512
419-782-1456
Sherwood Branch Library
117 N. Harrison St., Sherwood, OH 43556
419-899-4343
Johnson Memorial Library
116 W. High St., Hicksville, OH 43526
419-542-6200
DirectorCara Pottercpotter@defiancelibrary.org
CFONancy Roehrignroehrig@defiancelibrary.org
Sherwood Branch Library ManagerKathy Holtsberrykholtsberry@defiancelibrary.org
Johnson Memorial Library ManagerAngela Powellapowell@defiancelibrary.org
Adult and Technical Services ManagerRenee Hopperrhopper@defiancelibrary.org
Youth Services ManagerMarja McGuiremmcguire@defiancelibrary.org
Circulation ManagerTabitha Sullivantsullivan@defiancelibrary.org
Administrative AssistantShannon McCluresmcclure@defiancelibrary.org
Communications CoordinatorTaryn Lawsontmlawson@defiancelibrary.org

We’ll get back to you shortly! 

X
X