Defiance Public Library
320 Fort St., Defiance, OH 43512
Sherwood Branch Library
117 N. Harrison St., Sherwood, OH 43556
Johnson Memorial Library
116 W. High St., Hicksville, OH 43526

Cara Potter


Nancy Roehrig

Chief Fiscal Officer

Elaine Talbert

Deputy Fiscal Officer

Kathy Holtsberry

Manager, Sherwood Branch

Angela Powell

Manager, Johnson Memorial Library

Renee Hopper

Adult & Technical Services Manager

Marja McGuire

Youth Services Manager

Tabitha Sullivan

Circulation Manager

Shannon McClure

Administrative Assistant

Taryn Lawson

Communications Coordinator

Cara Bolley

Emerging Technologies Librarian/MakerSpace

Send us a message and we will get back to you shortly!